How to invite team members to your Priority account

You can invite team members to your Priority account if you are an administrator on the account.

Step 1: Click on your Priority account tab on the website, then click on "Team"

 

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 12.29.57 PM

 

Step 2: Add team members to your account

Click on "Add team members" 

 

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 12.13.41 PM

 

Add the team members' email addresses.

You can also choose to give them permissions such as downloading unwatermarked comps, purchasing with invoices, admin permissions, or none at all.

 

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 12.14.22 PM

 

Click on "Send invites"

 

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 12.14.22 PM-1

 

Team members with will show up on the Team tab with their status and permissions.

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 12.14.48 PM

 

Once the users sign up, their status will be changed to "Active".

blob-59-1

 

 

You can also remove team members from your Priority account:

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 12.15.04 PM